image
Translate
 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.

 

Dulux Australia/New Zealand

1956 Dandenong Road

Clayton VIC 3168 Australia
AU Customer Service 13 23 77
NZ Customer Service 0800 800 424

Bob Harris
ANZ National Business Development Manager

bob.harris@dulux.com.au
+61 447 233 233

   

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Richard Grear
President
rgrear@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X307

   

Paul Deniken
Vice President of Sales
pdeniken@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 x 310

       
 

Jate Cheshul
Marketing Manager
jcheshul@dumondglobal.com

 

Lindsey Hinsdale
Operations Manager
lhinsdale@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X302

       
 

Donna Herkert
Customer Service Rep
dherkert@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X301

 

Jeff Scott
Mid-Atlantic
Sales Manager
jscott@dumondglobal.com

484-639-5132

       
 

William Kopp
Western States
Sales Manager
wkopp@dumondglobal.com

626-429-3871

     
 

 

   
 

 

   

MILFORD CT WAREHOUSE

695 West Ave.

Milford, CT 06460

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Caruthers
Chemist

Muhamad Alajjan
Plant Manager /

Manufacturing
malajjan@dumondglobal.com

609-655-7700 X309

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

French Office

Dumond Chemicals SAS

15, Avenue de Norvège

Villebon-sur-Yvette

91978 Courtabœuf Cedex

FRANCE

Port: +33 (0) 6 22 65 05 19

Tél: +33 (0) 1 60 92 41 47

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cyrille Masson
National Business Development Manager–
France
cmasson@dumondglobal.com

+33 (0) 1 60 92 41 47

 

Marie Perrot
Business Assistant –
France
mperrot@dumondglobal.com

+33 (0) 06 09 99 19 46

 

Keep in Contact with Dumond: 609-655-7700, or toll free 800-245-1191Sign up for newsletters

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram

 

 
   

Home | About | Contact Us | Find A Store Near You
Paint Removers | Cleaning Soutions | Graffiti Products | Other Products
Smart Strip Products | Green Removers | Marine Removers

Marine Paint Strippers | Eco-Friendly Paint Removers
How to Safely Remove Paint |
Removing Lead-based Paint Safely and Effectively
Biodegradable Cleaning and Paint Removal Products
| Green Paint Removal Products
How to Remove Paint with Water-based Products
|| How to Strip Paint from a Wood Door
How to Strip Paint from Metal | How to Strip Paint from Wood | How to Strip Paint
How to Remove Paint with Chemical Paint Strippers | Green Products | Non-toxic Paint Remover
Marine Paint Stripping Products

© Copyright 2011 Dumond Chemicals. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by DDA