image
Translate
 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us.

 

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Dulux

1956 Dandenong Road

Clayton VIC 3168 Australia
AU Customer Service 13 23 77
NZ Customer Service 0800 800 424

         

 

Bob Harris
ANZ National Business Development Manager
bob.harris@dulux.com.au
+61 447 233 233

 

UNITED STATES

Dumond, Inc. Corporate Office

253 S. Bailey Rd

Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: +1 (609) 655-7700
Fax: +1 (609) 655-7725
Email:info@dumondglobal.com


CORPORATE OFFICE

 

Richard Grear
President
rgrear@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X307

Paul Deniken
Vice President of Sales
pdeniken@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X310

       
 

Alan Bensen
National Account Manager
abensen@dumondglobal.com

+1 973-967-0151

 

Brian McNally
Mid-Atlantic
Sales Manager
bmcnally@dumondglobal.com

+1 443-677-8784

       
 

William Kopp
Western States
Sales Manager
wkopp@dumondglobal.com

+1 626-429-3871

 

Hannah Palermo
Marketing Manager
hpalermo@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X312

       
 

Brendan Mullen
Logistics Manager
bmullen@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X322

 

Matt Bartolotta
Product Technical Manager
mbartolotta@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X321

 
       
 

Jaylah Catanese
Customer Service Representative
support@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700 X304

 

Creighton Gubanich
Plant Manager
CGubanich@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700

       
 

Dave Martin
Dumond Senior Chemist
dmartin@dumondglobal.com

+1 609-655-7700

 

 

   
 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keep in Contact with Dumond: 609-655-7700, or toll free 800-245-1191Sign up for newsletters

facebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram

 

 
   

Home | About | Contact Us | Find A Store Near You
Paint Removers | Cleaning Soutions | Graffiti Products | Other Products
Smart Strip Products | Green Removers | Marine Removers

Marine Paint Strippers | Eco-Friendly Paint Removers
How to Safely Remove Paint |
Removing Lead-based Paint Safely and Effectively
Biodegradable Cleaning and Paint Removal Products
| Green Paint Removal Products
How to Remove Paint with Water-based Products
|| How to Strip Paint from a Wood Door
How to Strip Paint from Metal | How to Strip Paint from Wood | How to Strip Paint
How to Remove Paint with Chemical Paint Strippers | Green Products | Non-toxic Paint Remover
Marine Paint Stripping Products

© Copyright 2011 Dumond Chemicals. All Rights Reserved | Website Design by DDA